Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Custom HeroScape Creations > Other Customization & HS Additions
Other Customization & HS Additions Everything from new ways to play to modded figures

Old September 15th, 2010, 07:20 PM

Darkon Valor is surprisingly tart
New Card Designs - Square

Hi all,

I'm new to the boards here, but I've been into Heroscape since it came out a few years back (I bought it for x-mas for my kids). I currently have only the RotV and BftU mastersets, plus the Castle expansion, but I'm steadily collecting!

Anyway, after seeing a couple of card re-designs, I decided to give it my own shot. I'm a freelance media designer, so I thought I'd take this on as a personal project, which I'll eventually add to my website for demonstration purposes and public download.

For now, I've only done the D&D set, since that's what I'm playing most at the moment. I'll eventually add the RotV set and probably the others too.

The cards are in 300 DPI resolution.

Enjoy!

~DV

Last edited by Darkon Valor; September 20th, 2010 at 12:15 PM. Reason: Updated - 09-20-2010
Old September 15th, 2010, 09:33 PM

Shockma Ranyk rolls all skulls baby! Shockma Ranyk rolls all skulls baby! Shockma Ranyk rolls all skulls baby! Shockma Ranyk rolls all skulls baby! Shockma Ranyk rolls all skulls baby!
Re: New Card Designs - Square

Welcome! I extend you a laurel and a hearty handshake in Aldin's name! (Am I allowed to do that? I found him first.) These are pretty cool. Lots of people have made playing card size HS cards, but these are the nicest I've seen. Good job!
Old September 15th, 2010, 09:39 PM
PDFin' sweet self spammer