Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > Official Units
Official Units Discussion of official HeroScape units

Old March 20th, 2007, 09:22 PM

Omnicron has disabled reputation
Major X17

I just got him today, and I think he's a pretty great unit. He works great holding down units to allow either range or melee to pound on them, and Melee defense 4 makes sure he isn't hit too hard while doing it. The only thing I'd change is give him 1 more attack- 4 seems a little low for a gladiator.
Thoughts?

I'm a complete newbie at HS, so if I make mistakes, DON'T HURT ME! ;.;
Old March 20th, 2007, 09:51 PM
has been BANNED

Stealth Dodge is a puppet of Ne-Gok-Sa
2 weaknesses prevent him from being picked alot more often:

-His defense 4 does not activate vs ranged attacks

-Special attacks bypass his defense 4
Old March 20th, 2007, 09:56 PM
CoN Recruiting Officer, Top Masq Sleuth, & Teller of Fantastic Tales

scorpiusx is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla scorpiusx is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla scorpiusx is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla scorpiusx is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla scorpiusx is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla scorpiusx is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla scorpiusx is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla scorpiusx is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla scorpiusx is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla
He's also not a gladiator, he is a gladiatron.

scorpiusx is Khosumet the Darklord...
in THE ENEMY'S LAST RETREAT
Old March 20th, 2007, 11:47 PM

King's Knight knows what's in an order marker King's Knight knows what's in an order marker
Actually he's a major...
Old March 20th, 2007, 11:58 PM
markwars has a man-crush on me