Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > Official Rules & FAQ's
Official Rules & FAQ's Compilation and discussion of official HeroScape Rules and Frequently Asked Questions. **Special attacks never receive any bonuses.**


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11545  
Old November 14th, 2022, 08:42 AM
nyys's Avatar
nyys nyys is offline
quoting myself - insanity beckons
 
Join Date: June 21, 2007
Location: MA - South Shore
Posts: 15,404
Images: 2
nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth nyys is a man of the cloth
Re: Question Dump: Post Your Questions Here.

**removed**

Not sure what I said was correct.

-insert signature here-
Reply With Quote
  #11546  
Old November 14th, 2022, 08:58 AM
Sherman Davies's Avatar
Sherman Davies Sherman Davies is offline
The Dark Lord on his dark throne
 
Join Date: July 16, 2007
Location: NY - Brooklyn
Posts: 11,786
Images: 437
Sherman Davies is a man of the cloth Sherman Davies is a man of the cloth Sherman Davies is a man of the cloth Sherman Davies is a man of the cloth Sherman Davies is a man of the cloth Sherman Davies is a man of the cloth Sherman Davies is a man of the cloth Sherman Davies is a man of the cloth Sherman Davies is a man of the cloth Sherman Davies is a man of the cloth Sherman Davies is a man of the cloth Sherman Davies is a man of the cloth Sherman Davies is a man of the cloth Sherman Davies is a man of the cloth Sherman Davies is a man of the cloth
Re: Question Dump: Post Your Questions Here.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chlorophyllic View Post
Hello!

Ive got a quick question concerning the X-order marker and Zaeus.
I was reading up on Zaeus powers, having recently 3d printed the simian scientist, and his gorillinator movement bonding activates with revealing an order marker on his card.
Does the X-order marker count as well? If memory serves it is also revealed, is it not?
Thanks in advance!
The X Marker is typically not revealed on cards unless explicitly stated. The X Marker does not count towards Gorillinator Attack Bonding.

Also, all units (both official and Valhalla Customs) have dedicated threads called Books which are great places to ask questions about those units. You can find the VC Books here.
Reply With Quote
  #11547  
Old November 14th, 2022, 09:41 AM
Chlorophyllic Chlorophyllic is offline
 
Join Date: September 2, 2022
Location: Austria- Vienna- Vienna/Wien
Posts: 13
Chlorophyllic is surprisingly tart
Re: Question Dump: Post Your Questions Here.

Thanks!
Figured as much, but I wanted to be doubly sure before being accused of cheating ^^.
Makes the ability all the better!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > Official Rules & FAQ's
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HS Database dump? LMB Software 5 October 21st, 2009 11:48 AM
Pokemon question (new question, please look) mr_rex777 Other Games 14 September 14th, 2007 08:10 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:45 AM.

Heroscape background footer

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.