Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > HeroScape General Discussion
HeroScape General Discussion General discussions of packaging, terrain, components, etc. If it doesn't fit in any other official category, put it here.

Notices

Old February 25th, 2009, 11:04 PM

Bothell_is_Awesome Woo who?
Question New to HeroScape. I got some bones to pick.

Hey everyone. I am new to this whole Heroscape thing. I have the Swarm of the Marro master game set, and the figures from the RotV set (thank god for HSG). Anyway, I was thinking about buying a new (small) expansion. Or fortress of the archkyrie. I saw one at NeutralGroundsOnline for about 30 bucks, if anyone wants to know. They also have it in stock at A snAGGY diME, for 16.50. Which expansion pack is your favorite? Also, i'm kind of peeved at the fact there are like no maps you can make with 1 SotM master set!!! Whats up with that???? The table I use to set up my game is a small pool table, that if turned upside down is a regular table. It barely holds everything. Anyway, that's all for now. I MIGHT make maps, take some pictures. I don't know yet. Ok, i'm done. Just thought i'd introduce myself.
Old February 25th, 2009, 11:08 PM
#1 CoN Player & Charos Cultist innocently oiling another man

Ranior is a penguin with a machine gun Ranior is a penguin with a machine gun Ranior is a penguin with a machine gun Ranior is a penguin with a machine gun Ranior is a penguin with a machine gun Ranior is a penguin with a machine gun Ranior is a penguin with a machine gun Ranior is a penguin with a machine gun Ranior is a penguin with a machine gun Ranior is a penguin with a machine gun Ranior is a penguin with a machine gun
Re: New to HeroScape. I got some bones to pick.

Welcome to the Site!

My favorite expansion pack has got to be Raknar's Vision. It has some of the best figures in the game (IMO) and is really worth it. However it might be hard to find.

Again, welcome to the addiction!