Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Classic HeroScape > HeroScape General Discussion
HeroScape General Discussion General discussions of packaging, terrain, components, etc. If it doesn't fit in any other official category, put it here.

Old May 14th, 2011, 04:43 PM

CanScape has disabled reputation
FINALLY, my HS collection is complete!

...and I realize this thread will be useless without pics, but they'll be coming soon!

Today I just received the last two squads of Sacred Band to finish my collection, which I've been doing for about the last two years. That is, I owned RotV and Orm's Return for a good four years before the bug truly bit...and thanks to this site, lol, I decided that 'one of each' wasn't going to cut it.

So I decided to share this info, partly due to my happiness, but also because I've noticed an increase in the "selling my collection" posts. I know that times are tough all around, and some people just move on from the game, so I feel pretty fortunate to have achieved my goal.

It's odd how when I first got into the game, before I visited this site, I truly knew nothing about Scape. So I thank all the great contributors on this site for that, and Scape carries on through their efforts! Who knows, maybe I'll jump on the custom bandwagon someday! Pics on the way...
Old May 14th, 2011, 04:55 PM
Online HS Season 12 Champ, But Still Three-N-Two

MegaSilver is a man of the cloth MegaSilver is a man of the cloth MegaSilver is a man of the cloth MegaSilver is a man of the cloth MegaSilver is a man of the cloth MegaSilver is a man of the cloth MegaSilver is a man of the cloth MegaSilver is a man of the cloth MegaSilver is a man of the cloth MegaSilver is a man of the cloth MegaSilver is a man of the cloth MegaSilver is a man of the cloth MegaSilver is a man of the cloth MegaSilver is a man of the cloth MegaSilver is a man of the cloth
Re: FINALLY, my HS collection is complete!

Congrats Canscape!
Old May 14th, 2011, 05:06 PM