Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Custom HeroScape Creations > Custom Units & Army Cards
Custom Units & Army Cards Fan-created HS army cards for units, glyphs, and equipment

Old September 19th, 2007, 03:18 PM

hoplite318 has disabled reputation
hoplite318's Custom Units & Cards (with fixed pics this

Hey folks,

Here are some of the custom units/cards I have been working on. I'm still pretty new at it, so the point costs may need adjusting. I've been working with HCC and try to adjust the costs, and any iput is greatly appreciated.

Anyway, I have figures for most of the cards and will post them once I can get some pics of them.

First off, when I got my animal and nature loving wife to finally try Heroscape (after years of trying to get her to try gaming) she said she wanted some kind of animal/beast army to go with the nature them of Ullar and the elves. So, since she really enjoyed Narnia....

Aslan

Emylaria

This one is actually my wife in game (and elf) form.... Yeah, I know...

Celestial Owls

Astral Badger

GrimJack

The Grinner, John Gaunt...known on the streets of Cynosure as GRIMJACK! One of my favorites from the 80's comic series.

From the dawn of time they came...
Connor MacLeod

Ramirez

Duncan MacLeod

From the "Sharpe's" Series
Richard Sharpe

Harper

And the legendary hero, Jim Bowie

More coming soon, including:
Davy Crockett
William B. Travis
Francis Marion, the "Swamp Fox" (with swamp abilities)
Athos
Porthos
Aramis
D'Artagnan
Blackbeard
Jack Rackham

Again, any input is highly appreciated!

Thanks!
Old September 19th, 2007, 03:37 PM

Alright, I can't get the images to work. What am I doing wrong?
Old September 19th, 2007, 05:26 PM

Nos13 has disabled reputation
I know mine works when it's a JPG, but I don't know about BMPs. Try saving them as JPGs, then try again.

Nos13 is a judge...
For the TNT Customs!
Customs!
Old September 19th, 2007, 11:29 PM

Thanks for the help, Nos!

I got them to work as jpg files.