Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > Official Rules & FAQ's
Official Rules & FAQ's Compilation and discussion of official HeroScape Rules and Frequently Asked Questions. **Special attacks never receive any bonuses.**

Old March 19th, 2008, 02:14 PM

#1MustangScaper has disabled reputation
Flying over water...New to Heroscape

Hi,

I am new to heroscape so I have a question that has probably been asked before:

Scenario:

1.Taelord is adjacent to water
2. Taelord wants to fly over water
3. The water is 20 water hexes in all directions.

Can Taelord move 20 spaces onto the nearest Land?
Or does Taelord fly only his alloted Move spaces and then Land in the water?

By the way, I started playing with only 1 Swamp of the Marrow Set.
I loved Heroscape so much, in a matter of 2 weeks I now own the following

Army:
Wave 1: Heroes of Bleakwoode & Vipers/Snipers
Wave 2 complete
Wave 3 complete
Wave 4 complete
Wave 5 complete
Wave 6 complete
Orms Retun x 2
Heroes of Laur x 1
Raknar's Vision x 1

Terrain & Expansions:
Master Set x 3
Swamp set x 1
Tundra set x 2
Volcarren set x 3
Forest/Bridge set x 3
Water Tiles x 150
Castle set x 3

I think this is enough for now. However I would like 1 more Master, 1 more castle, and 1 more Bridge.

Good thing I'm not married LOL. But my girlfriend thinks I have gone Heroscape crazy.

must make map bigger..need more army..need more virtualscape designs..must buy expansions...

Old March 19th, 2008, 02:16 PM
Our Invaluable & Highly Esteemed Resident Chaplain

Revdyer is a man of the cloth Revdyer is a man of the cloth Revdyer is a man of the cloth Revdyer is a man of the cloth Revdyer is a man of the cloth Revdyer is a man of the cloth Revdyer is a man of the cloth Revdyer is a man of the cloth Revdyer is a man of the cloth Revdyer is a man of the cloth Revdyer is a man of the cloth Revdyer is a man of the cloth Revdyer is a man of the cloth Revdyer is a man of the cloth Revdyer is a man of the cloth