View Poll Results: Preferred play style
Single elim 2 16.67%
Swiss 8 66.67%
Other (please specify) 2 16.67%
Voters: 12. You may not vote on this poll

Old August 23rd, 2007, 11:09 AM

Doustin is a puppet of Ne-Gok-Sa
Roll Shields or Die - NH tournament - This Saturday

This is my first time doing anything like this so please be patient with any problems that come up. Im hoping to have a whole Halloween theme, so feel free to come in costume.

Registered Participants
1. Doustin
2. loborocket
3. loborockets son
4. ollie
5. friend of ollie #1
6. Mark
7. Marks friend Kosta
8. jedigoalie
9. *SPACE AVAILABLE*
10. Doustins coworker
11. Bobbo *OUT*
12. goodhueq
13. friend of goodhueq #1
14. friend of goodhueq #2
15. friend of goodhueq #3
16. Marro Mainiac
17. Son of Marro Mainiac
18. Nitekrawler, Brother In Law of Marro Mainiac
19. T-Bone, Brother in Law of Marro Mainiac

Please send me a pm to register by Oct 1st

Date: Saturday Oct 6, 2007

Time: Im going to say now setup at 10 and tourney start at 12.

Points: Bring a 500 point army, order markers, damage markers, etc. No customs please. For now Ill say some Marvel is ok, unless popular demand wants otherwise.

Style: Swiss seems to be the preferred choice. Probably 3 or 4 rounds about 40 minutes each. Possibly single elimination at the end depending on time.

Entry Fee: Id like to ask for about $5 from each player to help cover the costs of renting the hall. Non players of course wont be charged, though if theyd like to add a little to cover the hall that would be fine. Should there be extra money after that (not likely) it can go toward pizza or something, seems using it as a prize may cause problems

Age Limit: If someone is willing to help with a kids tourney we can split it, otherwise Id say younger Scapers are welcome if theyd like to take on the older folks.

Maps: Official maps and Battlefileds of Valhalla, may have alterations to feel Halloweenish. Unlimited starting zone, no glyphs.