Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Classic HeroScape > HeroScape General Discussion
HeroScape General Discussion General discussions of packaging, terrain, components, etc. If it doesn't fit in any other official category, put it here.

Old August 28th, 2007, 10:59 AM

Location: Seeking a local agency for the missing bodies of Jamaica's Royal Family...
Ricky007 has disabled reputation
Next Large Expansions...

What do you expect from the next Large expansions? This includes both the Large Heroes and the Large Terrain.

I would like terrain seen in some user's Vydar Terrain set, and marsh terrain, waterfalls, and more lava-like terrain pieces.

I would like to see a dragon that can breathe water for Jandar, a dragon that can breathe fire for Utgar, another Trolticor of snow, a Grut riding a Veloceraptor, and some swamp creature.

This is what I do for a living:
Old August 28th, 2007, 11:21 AM

Draconious rolls all skulls baby! Draconious rolls all skulls baby! Draconious rolls all skulls baby! Draconious rolls all skulls baby!
I would like to see a dragon that can breathe water for Jandar = Nilfhiem but its frozen water...

a dragon that can breathe fire for Utgar = Mimring

a Grut riding a Veloceraptor = Tornak

some swamp creature = the marro
Old August 28th, 2007, 12:24 PM
regurgitation cynic

Eclipse wears ripped pants of awesomeness Eclipse wears ripped pants of awesomeness Eclipse wears ripped pants of awesomeness Eclipse wears ripped pants of awesomeness Eclipse wears ripped pants of awesomeness Eclipse wears ripped pants of awesomeness
I'd like to see huge versions of the terrain squads. A huge snow beast, a giant lava man, and a huge spider queen are all on my wish list. Also, an Icarian dragon for Aquilla would be nice.
Old August 28th, 2007, 12:29 PM
ToysRUs Kid

Taelord knows what's in an order marker Taelord knows what's in an order marker