Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > HeroScapers Community > Meet Other Scapers
Meet Other Scapers Find other scapers in your area

Notices

Old January 26th, 2008, 02:41 AM

outforblood rolls all skulls baby! outforblood rolls all skulls baby! outforblood rolls all skulls baby! outforblood rolls all skulls baby! outforblood rolls all skulls baby!
hello, I am new to HS! Any players in Dayton, Ohio?

It's fun playing 2 players, but my 13 yr. old step daughter is well...13 she gets side tracked easily. I like playing teams. I am however new to the game
and I still suck(slowly getting better) at creating maps. Anybody in or around Dayton Ohio should hit me up.

UPDATE 02-22-08, I've corrupted 2 of my friends to play heroscape, and got them to buy another master set, orms return, and a castle set. Let the disease spread! Well, I am still looking for some other people around the Dayton area to rock out the scape, so don't be shy.

Last edited by outforblood; April 27th, 2008 at 03:31 AM.
Old January 27th, 2008, 10:50 PM

outforblood rolls all skulls baby! outforblood rolls all skulls baby! outforblood rolls all skulls baby! outforblood rolls all skulls baby! outforblood rolls all skulls baby!
nobody in Dayton plays HS? wtf.
Old January 27th, 2008, 10:55 PM
The Spartans of HS Tourneys

ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth ZBeeblebrox is a man of the cloth
I would try to PM on of the guys from this tournament:

http://www.heroscapers.com/community...920691b1076118

If you use the Google Search for Dayton, many threads pop up.