Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Classic HeroScape > HeroScape General Discussion
HeroScape General Discussion General discussions of packaging, terrain, components, etc. If it doesn't fit in any other official category, put it here.

Old November 22nd, 2006, 10:48 AM

bassdrum has disabled reputation

I am new to Heroscape and I love it. Just got the Master Set and Castle expansion. We have only played twice so far but we love it. I have a question on the expansion characters. Which ones should I get first? At Wal-mart and Toys r Us they do not have the best selection. They only carry wave 5. Are there waves 1-4 ? Where do I get them from? Also the wal-mart and toy r us only carried common character expansions. They did not have any of the hero's. I can't wait to play again and I look forward to picking up some expansion sets soon.
Old November 22nd, 2006, 10:50 AM

monkeyfish has disabled reputation
You said they only have commons?? What are you waiting for?? Buy at least 2 of every common and get the rest you need at HouseMouse!

Captain Qwark for President 08'
Old November 22nd, 2006, 10:52 AM
ToysRUs Kid

Taelord knows what's in an order marker Taelord knows what's in an order marker
Yes there are waves 1-4 There are also waves 2.5 and 4.5. As well as a mater set with three extra figures in the side. there are also a few exclusives, which include: A lava set, two sepeate figures and the master set with the extra figures. There is also a castle set, but it is not an exclusive.

Dan's Mom: "Why you persist in acting like a fifteen year old is beyond me."

Dan: "I'm filled with reckless desire."
Old November 22nd, 2006, 10:53 AM
ToysRUs Kid

Taelord knows what's in an order marker Taelord knows what's in an order marker
Quote:
Originally Posted by monkeyfish
You said they only have commons?? What are you waiting for?? Buy at least 2 of every common and get the rest you need at HouseMouse!
He never said that they had commons.