Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > Heroscape Strategy Articles
Heroscape Strategy Articles Heroscape Strategy Articles with discussions. Including Order Markers, Units, Game Play, etc.

Old June 1st, 2007, 01:27 PM
Messy Eater

Wytefang rolls all skulls baby! Wytefang rolls all skulls baby! Wytefang rolls all skulls baby! Wytefang rolls all skulls baby!
What unit (or units) have consistently let you down?

Okay HeroScapers,

To go along with my other post about which unit or units have always worked well for you, here's a post about which unit or units have consistently 'let you down' or failed you.

For me, it's usually any squad at all (other than Ninjas). Since common squads have 1 life only, they rarely stick around long enough to be useful (for me, anyway) and while holding glyphs or tying up larger foes is, admittedly helpful, it hasn't been helpful enough for me...yet. Granted, I'm still a noob so perhaps my view on this will change eventually.

Also, the whole mind-shackle thing? Not working for me, ever, even with Su-Bak-Na hanging around and lucky Lodin glyph. I'm not meant to mind-shackle, clearly, I must have offended the Mind-shackling sisters of fate or something.

Now it's your turn...
Old June 1st, 2007, 02:04 PM
Don't Need Range in the Knight-time & Gencon Main Event Champion - 2018

Matthias Maccabeus is hot lava death! Matthias Maccabeus is hot lava death! Matthias Maccabeus is hot lava death! Matthias Maccabeus is hot lava death! Matthias Maccabeus is hot lava death! Matthias Maccabeus is hot lava death! Matthias Maccabeus is hot lava death! Matthias Maccabeus is hot lava death! Matthias Maccabeus is hot lava death! Matthias Maccabeus is hot lava death! Matthias Maccabeus is hot lava death! Matthias Maccabeus is hot lava death! Matthias Maccabeus is hot lava death! Matthias Maccabeus is hot lava death!