Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Classic HeroScape > Official Units
Official Units Discussion of official HeroScape units


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #37  
Old December 13th, 2019, 12:38 PM
Snuffelupecus Snuffelupecus is offline
 
Join Date: June 12, 2016
Location: OH
Posts: 27
Snuffelupecus is surprisingly tart
Re: The Book of Ice Troll Berserker

This works the same way as frenzy right? Move the troll, roll, move again, roll again, move again and then attack? That's what I get out of it when I read it... u can keep rolling to keep moving until u fail or attack.
Reply With Quote
  #38  
Old December 13th, 2019, 01:02 PM
The Long eared bat's Avatar
The Long eared bat The Long eared bat is offline
 
Join Date: June 5, 2019
Location: UK - Hertfordshire
Posts: 195
The Long eared bat knows what's in an order marker The Long eared bat knows what's in an order marker
Re: The Book of Ice Troll Berserker

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snuffelupecus View Post
This works the same way as frenzy right? Move the troll, roll, move again, roll again, move again and then attack? That's what I get out of it when I read it... u can keep rolling to keep moving until u fail or attack.
What you say is correct. The Ice Troll can keep rolling for Ice Troll Charge until you a) Don't roll a 13 or higher b)Attack with the Ice Troll.
Reply With Quote
  #39  
Old December 13th, 2019, 01:52 PM
lefton4ya's Avatar
lefton4ya lefton4ya is offline
PDFin' sweet self spammer
 
Join Date: December 22, 2008
Location: USA - OH/KY - Cincinnati/Florence
Posts: 4,540
Images: 127
Blog Entries: 1
lefton4ya is hot lava death! lefton4ya is hot lava death! lefton4ya is hot lava death! lefton4ya is hot lava death! lefton4ya is hot lava death! lefton4ya is hot lava death! lefton4ya is hot lava death! lefton4ya is hot lava death! lefton4ya is hot lava death! lefton4ya is hot lava death! lefton4ya is hot lava death! lefton4ya is hot lava death! lefton4ya is hot lava death! lefton4ya is hot lava death!
Re: The Book of Ice Troll Berserker

@Snuffelupecus - No it is only once! It is "After moving and before attacking..." If you successfuly roll for the charge, you can move one extra time then attack.

I am possibly wrong but don't think so. I have not played him enough.
Reply With Quote
  #40  
Old December 13th, 2019, 02:11 PM
flameslayer93's Avatar
flameslayer93 flameslayer93 is offline
I could go
 
Join Date: December 31, 2009
Location: The Floating Island (Cleveland, Ohio)
Posts: 7,276
Images: 93
Blog Entries: 38
flameslayer93 is a penguin with a machine gun flameslayer93 is a penguin with a machine gun flameslayer93 is a penguin with a machine gun flameslayer93 is a penguin with a machine gun flameslayer93 is a penguin with a machine gun flameslayer93 is a penguin with a machine gun flameslayer93 is a penguin with a machine gun flameslayer93 is a penguin with a machine gun flameslayer93 is a penguin with a machine gun flameslayer93 is a penguin with a machine gun flameslayer93 is a penguin with a machine gun flameslayer93 is a penguin with a machine gun
Re: The Book of Ice Troll Berserker

Quote:
Originally Posted by lefton4ya View Post
@Snuffelupecus - No it is only once! It is "After moving and before attacking..." If you successfuly roll for the charge, you can move one extra time then attack.

I am possibly wrong but don't think so. I have not played him enough.
Since the power was modeled after Tarns, who can, Id say you can charge repeatedly.

My customs.
NE Ohio Tourney - TBA
SW Ohio Tourney - NHSD 550 points
AotV - Colliding the minis of AotP with the world of HS.
Reply With Quote
  #41  
Old December 13th, 2019, 02:13 PM
The Long eared bat's Avatar
The Long eared bat The Long eared bat is offline
 
Join Date: June 5, 2019
Location: UK - Hertfordshire
Posts: 195
The Long eared bat knows what's in an order marker The Long eared bat knows what's in an order marker
Re: The Book of Ice Troll Berserker

Here is the ruling
BERSERKER CHARGE : Continuous Move
If I move once and am successful rolling for Berserker Charge, can I roll for it again after I'm done moving a second time?
Yes. You can keep rolling for Berserker Charge until you roll less than a 15 or choose not to roll any more. Once you attack though, you cannot roll for Berserker Charge that turn. (Hasbro FAQ)
Reply With Quote
  #42  
Old December 14th, 2019, 08:00 AM
Snuffelupecus Snuffelupecus is offline
 
Join Date: June 12, 2016
Location: OH
Posts: 27
Snuffelupecus is surprisingly tart
Re: The Book of Ice Troll Berserker

That's what I figured, just wanted clarification, thanks guys!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Classic HeroScape > Official Units
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
The Book of Feral Troll spiteofthedice Official Units 94 May 31st, 2018 09:37 PM
Ice Troll Berserker Pre-Release Discussion Thread YoYoCheese Official Units 109 October 27th, 2010 03:38 PM
Crazy Troll Map Zorgophlats Official Rules & FAQ's 2 March 7th, 2010 05:33 PM
Berserker Charge power bunjee Official Rules & FAQ's 8 May 16th, 2006 06:27 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:03 AM.

Heroscape background footer

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.