View Single Post
  #5  
Old October 16th, 2020, 02:41 PM
Scytale's Avatar
Scytale Scytale is offline
Thanksgiving Custom Contest Champion
 
Join Date: August 25, 2006
Location: USA - MN - Rochester
Posts: 10,129
Images: 471
Scytale is a man of the cloth Scytale is a man of the cloth Scytale is a man of the cloth Scytale is a man of the cloth Scytale is a man of the cloth Scytale is a man of the cloth Scytale is a man of the cloth Scytale is a man of the cloth Scytale is a man of the cloth Scytale is a man of the cloth Scytale is a man of the cloth Scytale is a man of the cloth Scytale is a man of the cloth Scytale is a man of the cloth Scytale is a man of the cloth
Re: The Book of Kuthnak

The C3V Rules Team would like to add the following R&C:
Quote:
Q: If Incantation of Boiling Blood is used on a Common Orc Squad figure, but Kuthnak dies during that figure's turn (for example, by the Frost Giant's Dying Swipe), does the Squad figure continue to be affected by Incantation?
A: Yes. Incantation lasts "the rest of the turn." The figure must also be destroyed at the end of that turn, even if Kuthnak is killed.
Reply With Quote