View Single Post
  #1  
Old February 24th, 2021, 09:26 AM
kevindola's Avatar
kevindola kevindola is online now
13 Time OHS Champion
 
Join Date: April 25, 2008
Location: USA - IL - Peoria
Posts: 6,823
kevindola is hot lava death! kevindola is hot lava death! kevindola is hot lava death! kevindola is hot lava death! kevindola is hot lava death! kevindola is hot lava death! kevindola is hot lava death! kevindola is hot lava death! kevindola is hot lava death! kevindola is hot lava death! kevindola is hot lava death! kevindola is hot lava death! kevindola is hot lava death! kevindola is hot lava death!
Maekor Public Playtesting


-Figure Photo
Spoiler Alert!


-text version of the card
Spoiler Alert!


Rulings and Clarifications:

Suggested R&C:
Quote:
Q: If a figure that receives wounds from Maekor's attack has a power that can ignore those wounds (e.g. Stealth Armor), do you roll for that power before or after applying Plasma Blade Arc?
A: Roll for the defensive power first.
If the wounds are ignored then Plasma Blade Arc cannot trigger because the wounds were not actually received.
-Combinations and Synergies-


Synergy Benefits Received
- Greenscale Warriors: Loyalty to the Lizard King
As a Unique Lizardfolk Hero, Maekor can be chosen as the Lizard King for the Greenscale Warriors.

- Greenscale Warriors: Lizard King Bonding
If Maekor is chosen as the Lizard King for the Greenscale Warriors, the Greenscale Warriors may take a turn with Maekor before taking a turn themselves.


Synergy Benefits Offered
- Greenscale Warriors: Loyalty to the Lizard King
If Maekor is chosen as the Lizard King for the Greenscale Warriors, Greenscale Warriors within 2 clear sight spaces of Maekor receive an additional attack and defense die.

- Lizardfolk War Cry: Lizardfolk Unique Heroes
Maekor may activate the following Lizardfolk Unique Heroes with his Lizardfolk War Cry special power:
Zogross Hardscale

Company Defensive Formation: The following figures can receive an additional defense die when adjacent to Maekor and either Maekor is engaged or a Mercenary figure adjacent to Maekor is engaged.
Wastewalker Gage

Last edited by superfrog; February 24th, 2021 at 01:11 PM.
Reply With Quote