View Single Post
  #1  
Old July 4th, 2020, 09:54 AM
KingOfKyuss KingOfKyuss is offline
 
Join Date: July 22, 2018
Location: MA
Posts: 43
KingOfKyuss Woo who?
Tandros Kreel - Cleave???

Sorry, I am confused on this one.

If Tandros attacks an adjacent enemy, and is also adjacent to a squad figure, the power states that if the enemy defending receives any damage, then he may also choose a squad figure to receive 1 wound.

Does this mean that the 1 wound is automatic and cannot be defended against? If so, that seems like a nasty move. A little weird that they specify and say "1 wound" and not just say "the squad figure dies" since no squad figure has more than 1 hp anyway.
Reply With Quote