View Single Post
  #19  
Old May 19th, 2021, 05:20 PM
lefton4ya's Avatar
lefton4ya lefton4ya is offline
PDFin' sweet self spammer
 
Join Date: December 22, 2008
Location: USA - OH/KY - Cincinnati/Florence
Posts: 4,771
Images: 127
Blog Entries: 1
lefton4ya is a man of the cloth lefton4ya is a man of the cloth lefton4ya is a man of the cloth lefton4ya is a man of the cloth lefton4ya is a man of the cloth lefton4ya is a man of the cloth lefton4ya is a man of the cloth lefton4ya is a man of the cloth lefton4ya is a man of the cloth lefton4ya is a man of the cloth lefton4ya is a man of the cloth lefton4ya is a man of the cloth lefton4ya is a man of the cloth lefton4ya is a man of the cloth lefton4ya is a man of the cloth
Re: The Book of Nahiri, Fury in Stone

@toyhandle good point. So if both the move AND Pass through Stone is 0 move they yea it does matter. Honestly I am not sure, and not sure if a rules team can jump in and rule one way or another as MtG:AotV is dead. Basically decide one way or the other or roll a die. I am guessing that the power implies you must not end on the same space you started this power with so if you don't move yo don't get to do, such as the scenario above when double-engaged. As otherwise there is no reason the power has "If you do..." without the implication.
Reply With Quote