View Single Post
  #65  
Old May 24th, 2021, 05:49 PM
cwidje's Avatar
cwidje cwidje is offline
C-Wedgie
 
Join Date: September 6, 2010
Location: USA - IN - Evansville
Posts: 1,710
cwidje wears ripped pants of awesomeness cwidje wears ripped pants of awesomeness cwidje wears ripped pants of awesomeness cwidje wears ripped pants of awesomeness cwidje wears ripped pants of awesomeness cwidje wears ripped pants of awesomeness
Re: The Book of Tornado Twins (breathing)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Arch-vile View Post
[B]
THE TORNADO TWINS
After revealing an Order Marker on this card and taking a turn with Tornado Twin, you may take a turn with a Don Allen figure you control. Tornado Twin rolls one additional attack die on her turn when attacking a figure Don Allen attacked this player turn.
Am I reading this right? It reads like this:
  1. Reveal a counter on Dawn
  2. Take a turn with Dawn
  3. Take a turn with Don, attacking Figure A
  4. Dawn now has one additional die to attack Figure A this turn

It reads like Dawn never gets to use her bonus attack die, since her turn comes before Don's. When it says "on her turn", is it talking about "on her next turn", or something else entirely?

Though numerous pronunciation attempts have been made, I have recently spurned my moniker. Feel free to refer to me as BowTieJones instead.
Reply With Quote