View Single Post
  #1  
Old December 21st, 2006, 07:05 PM
umuhiforgot umuhiforgot is offline
 
Join Date: November 15, 2006
Posts: 32
umuhiforgot has disabled reputation
Carrying question

If a character is carrying Deadeye, does that count for him moving? As in.. Can he still use his specials? It states, "Cannot use if he moved this turn". Does this mean moved at all or on his turn he cannot move.

This question goes for summoning and/or carrying.

I say because it not his exact turn, but my brother said if he moved at all.

Thanks

GAME ON!!! I am open for in-play tips!!
Reply With Quote