View Single Post
  #1  
Old June 12th, 2011, 08:09 PM
Griffin Griffin is offline
Founding Member of C3G and C3V
 
Join Date: June 25, 2008
Location: Behind You
Posts: 31,387
Images: 36
Blog Entries: 1
Griffin rolls all skulls baby! Griffin rolls all skulls baby! Griffin rolls all skulls baby! Griffin rolls all skulls baby!
The Book of Skrull Infiltrator

The Book of Skrull Infiltrator


C3G MARVEL WAVE 14
FANTASTIC ADVENTURES






The figure used for this unit is a Heroclix figure from the Clobberin Time set.
Its model number and name are 016, 017, 018 / Skrull Commando.


The figure used for this unit is a Heroclix figure from the Clobberin Time set.
Its model number and name are 106 / Paibok.
_________________________________________________________________

Character Bio - The Skrull Empire has been sending its infiltrators to this planet for decades; infiltrating every level of our society by using their shape shifting powers to pose themselves as humans. Since the revelation of their presence, Earth's true natives have been asking themselves "who can I trust?". You never know if your mailman, teacher, President, or even your own mother has been replaced by one of these agents of deceitfulness. They could be anyone at anytime.
_________________________________________________________________

-Rulings and Clarifications-
  • Q - If my Magneto throws your Flash to his HOT LAVA DEATH, and you choose to place a Skrull Infiltrator on that lava space, you immediately roll for lava damage for the Skrull, right?
    A - No actually. You only roll for Lava Death when your figure moves onto a molten lava space. The official FAQ is that placement powers act the same way as movement powers in terms of how they relate to lava damage. But this is a replacement power - no FAQ there.
  • Q: Do Skrull Infiltrators count toward startzone figure limits?
  • A: Yes. All figures in your army count toward your figure limit, even if they do not begin the game in the startzone or on the battlefield.
_________________________________________________________________

-Combinations and Synergies-

Incoming Synergy:Outgoing Synergy:
  • N/A
_________________________________________________________________

-Immunities, Benefits, and Weaknesses-

Immunities
  • N/A
Benefits
  • N/A
Weaknesses
  • Skrull Infiltrator cannot be placed on the battlefield after a Tiny, Large, or Huge figure is destroyed. Current Tiny, Large, and Huge figures.
_________________________________________________________________

-Strategy, Tactics and Tips-
  • N/A
-Heroscapers Community Contributions-

Last edited by Ronin; July 16th, 2018 at 02:33 PM.
Reply With Quote