View Single Post
  #10  
Old July 12th, 2008, 11:11 PM
Snoop Greyjoy's Avatar
Snoop Greyjoy Snoop Greyjoy is offline
 
Join Date: November 12, 2007
Location: Cleveland, OH
Posts: 188
Snoop Greyjoy has disabled reputation
Re: Engagement Strike Abilities

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dualahorn View Post
Quote:
You could always use the "once your hand is off it the figure stays there" rule.
I dont like that rule because you need to take your hand off the figure to see if your character can see the other characters hit zone.

I think that your move is over when you roll the first attack.
yes, Ive always called it when as when you DECLARE you first attack, but more or less the same idea...
I cant remember just now which figure's special ability is hinged upon that subtle difference, but I do recall making a mental note to mark the end of the opponent's movement phase.

Live in the Ohio Valley? Consider Joining OVAH
Snoop dont sow.
Reply With Quote