View Single Post
  #8  
Old July 12th, 2008, 10:39 PM
Dualahorn Dualahorn is offline
 
Join Date: June 6, 2008
Location: USA - TX - Spring Branch
Posts: 436
Images: 28
Dualahorn knows what's in an order marker Dualahorn knows what's in an order marker
Re: Engagement Strike Abilities

Quote:
You could always use the "once your hand is off it the figure stays there" rule.
I dont like that rule because you need to take your hand off the figure to see if your character can see the other characters hit zone.

I think that your move is over when you roll the first attack.
Reply With Quote