View Single Post
  #1  
Old July 12th, 2008, 08:10 PM
Troubleman23's Avatar
Troubleman23 Troubleman23 is offline
 
Join Date: March 21, 2008
Location: WI, New Berlin (near milwaukee)
Posts: 407
Troubleman23 has disabled reputation
Engagement Strike Abilities

Now I just thought of this because in the past this has happened but I would just let it slide, But Arkmer's Engagement Strike 13 says as soon as a figure becomes adjacent to him you roll the d20 to see if you inflict a wound. There are many abilities like this out there and whenever some of my friends move their figs. adjacent to one of mine with that sort of ability they say "Oh can I redo my turn then?" I usually let it slide but it doesn't seem fair they moved into a trap and shouldn't be able to weasel their way around it. So what would the official ruling be of this?

If you are interested in winning free stuff, please PM me, no joke, you know you want to!
Reply With Quote