View Single Post
  #3  
Old October 23rd, 2006, 04:40 PM
Riggler's Avatar
Riggler Riggler is offline
BoV Judge Emeritus Revisitus
 
Join Date: May 21, 2006
Location: FL - Tallahassee
Posts: 1,234
Riggler rolls all skulls baby! Riggler rolls all skulls baby! Riggler rolls all skulls baby! Riggler rolls all skulls baby! Riggler rolls all skulls baby! Riggler rolls all skulls baby!
Re: Question that my AT-GAME-ADMINS couldn't answer!

Quote:
Originally Posted by dnutt99
KNOWNS & GIVENS
Krug got to the first open door and blocked the entry.
An opponents Sir Denrick engaged the door-greedy Krug.
Arrow/Blade Gruts have the disengage ability
It is legal for a unit to pass through any friendly figure unless that friendly figure is engaged.

Can Arrow/Blade Gruts Move through an engaged Krug to enter the castle using the disengage ability.
No. Krug is engaged.Therefore they cannot move through that friendly figure because he is engaged. The disengage ability does not change this. The Ghost Walk ability does.

DUND is underestimated and under-rated.
Reply With Quote