View Single Post
  #3  
Old May 22nd, 2017, 01:20 PM
Dr.Goomonkey's Avatar
Dr.Goomonkey Dr.Goomonkey is offline
On vacation...
 
Join Date: February 20, 2012
Location: USA - MI - Detroit (Almost)
Posts: 1,674
Images: 270
Dr.Goomonkey is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Dr.Goomonkey is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Dr.Goomonkey is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Dr.Goomonkey is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Dr.Goomonkey is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Dr.Goomonkey is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Dr.Goomonkey is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Dr.Goomonkey is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla
Re: figures that ocuppy 2 spaces can enter water?

Well... No, you're not correct.

Quote:
Originally Posted by The Rule-Book
Double-space figures can move past one water space that's between two non-water spaces without stopping; they must stop only if they move onto two water spaces.
Hopefully that clears things up. For future reference, there is the Question Dump so you don't have to start your own thread for every question that comes up.

Welcome to the site!

For a TREX you are pretty sneaky...

Repaints My Maps Online Maps Customs
Q3C Custom Contests
What is The MollusClash's biggest radio hit?
Spoiler Alert!
CoN is FuN

Last edited by Dr.Goomonkey; May 22nd, 2017 at 01:22 PM. Reason: I diddly-done got ninja'd
Reply With Quote