View Single Post
  #210  
Old December 31st, 2014, 12:09 AM
TrollBrute's Avatar
TrollBrute TrollBrute is offline
Who ISN'T One of My Brothers??
 
Join Date: February 19, 2012
Location: USA - Ohio - Millersburg
Posts: 8,412
TrollBrute is a penguin with a machine gun TrollBrute is a penguin with a machine gun TrollBrute is a penguin with a machine gun TrollBrute is a penguin with a machine gun TrollBrute is a penguin with a machine gun TrollBrute is a penguin with a machine gun TrollBrute is a penguin with a machine gun TrollBrute is a penguin with a machine gun TrollBrute is a penguin with a machine gun TrollBrute is a penguin with a machine gun TrollBrute is a penguin with a machine gun
Re: The Book of Knockback Optional Rules

The rulebooks don't specifically state one way or the other whether Flying figures take falling damage or not. Searching through the site, every time the question has been posed, the consensus is that figure with Flying would not take falling damage. However, it never actually arose with Classic Heroscape, so there is no official ruling that I can find.

Flying states that figures ignore elevations, and thus falling damage. Whether or not this applies when being moved by another power is not clear. Since this was never ruled on for Classic, it will probably need to be ruled on as a part of C3G.

".... the Cambridge ladies do not care, above
Cambridge if sometimes in its box of
sky lavender and cornerless, the
moon rattles like a fragment of angry candy"
Reply With Quote