View Single Post
  #5  
Old December 3rd, 2019, 11:51 PM
Leaf_It's Avatar
Leaf_It Leaf_It is offline
 
Join Date: February 19, 2008
Location: USA - Utah
Posts: 1,256
Images: 5
Leaf_It is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Leaf_It is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Leaf_It is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Leaf_It is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Leaf_It is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Leaf_It is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Leaf_It is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Leaf_It is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Leaf_It is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla
Re: The Book of Suskra

Quote:
Originally Posted by Seb from space View Post
If an opponent's werewolf lord takes a turn with my Suskra, may he use overextend attack ? If an opponent's werewolf lord takes a turn with my Suskra, may I take a turn with overextend attack after the turn of my opponent ?
Amazingly, this question has never come up in the Werewolf Lord's own book. You'd think it would, since there's several figures with Overextend Attack.
Reply With Quote