Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Search Forums


Showing results 1 to 1 of 1
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Black Bat
Forum: Official Rules & FAQ's December 21st, 2006, 07:09 PM
Replies: 6
Views: 746
Posted By Black Bat
No, Moving Deadeye Dan with carry does not...

No, Moving Deadeye Dan with carry does not prevent you from using his special. He must move himself.
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:56 PM.

Heroscape background footer

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.