Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Search Forums


Showing results 1 to 1 of 1
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: TREX
Forum: Official Rules & FAQ's December 12th, 2018, 11:28 AM
Replies: 5
Views: 1,226
Posted By TREX
Re: Lycanthropy activating though bonding

I believe its states it on the card. You get to do one or the other so there isnt stacking. In short, if you reveal on the wolves of badru you take a turn with them and the darklord. If you reveal...
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:20 AM.

Heroscape background footer

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.