Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Search Forums


Showing results 1 to 1 of 1
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Bill
Forum: Official Rules & FAQ's December 27th, 2006, 11:19 AM
Replies: 2
Views: 940
Posted By Bill
Izumi Counterstrike

If the opponent of the Izumi completely miss during an attack, does the Izumi still roll for excess shields?

Odd question, yes, but the debate is heated.
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:22 PM.

Heroscape background footer

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.