Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Search Forums


Showing results 1 to 2 of 2
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Monochrome_Night
Forum: Official Rules and FAQs March 16th, 2017, 09:26 PM
Replies: 10
Views: 5,565
Posted By Monochrome_Night
Re: Eldrazi Ruiner Scenario Rule Question

I'm confused. Are you saying you're supposed to fight against the Ruiner in the scenario without spells?
Forum: Official Rules and FAQs September 16th, 2016, 02:25 PM
Replies: 10
Views: 5,565
Posted By Monochrome_Night
Eldrazi Ruiner Scenario Rule Question

At the end of a turn where the player controlling the Eldrazi Ruiner takes a turn with the Eldrazi Scions, is the turn marker moved by two? Do the Eldrazi Scions literally take a turn?
Showing results 1 to 2 of 2

 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:48 AM.

Heroscape background footer

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.