Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Search Forums


Showing results 1 to 1 of 1
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Cavalier
Forum: Official Rules and FAQs March 16th, 2017, 09:35 PM
Replies: 10
Views: 5,564
Posted By Cavalier
Re: Eldrazi Ruiner Scenario Rule Question

No, he said the Ruiner doesn't use spells. The Planeswalkers fighting the Ruiner use spells as usual.
Showing results 1 to 1 of 1

 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:43 PM.

Heroscape background footer

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.