Heroscapers

Heroscapers (https://www.heroscapers.com/community/index.php)
-   Custom Units & Army Cards (https://www.heroscapers.com/community/forumdisplay.php?f=20)
-   -   Nukatha's Customs, Updated 12/19 (https://www.heroscapers.com/community/showthread.php?t=20992)

Nukatha August 25th, 2008 02:42 PM

Nukatha's Customs, Updated 12/19

Alright, I'm new to making customs, but anyways, here's my list: Oh, and any suggestions/point cost alterations are welcome.

Name:Helerix
General: Ullar
Unique Hero
Size: Medium 5
Personality: Tricky
Race: Elf
Class: Wizard

Life: 4
Move: 6
Range: 4
Attack: 4
Defense: 3

140 pts.

Anticipation:
When rolling defense against any normal attack, Helerix rolls 1 extra defense die for every skull rolled against her. When defending against a special attack, Helerix's base defense is '5'.

Spell Focus: Helerix adds 1 to her range for every friendly elf wizard adjacent to her, up to a maximum of +4.
________

Microcorp Snipers:
General: Vydar
Unique Squad (3 units)
Size: Medium 5
Personality: Precise
Race: Human
Class: Snipers

Life: 1
Move: 5
Range: 7
Attack:2
Defense:2

100pts.

Headshot!: When attacking with a microcorp sniper, roll a 20 sided die. If you roll a 15 or higher, all skulls rolled count as one additional hit.

Camo Uniform: When defending against a ranged attack, Microcorp snipers roll an additional 2 defense dice.

Deathwalker V1
Unique Hero
Utgar
Large 7
Precise
Soulborg
Class: Deathwalker:

Move: 3
Range: 7
Attack: 5
Defense: 1

Heavy armor: When defending against any attack, Deathwalker gains 1 automatic shield against whatever is rolled.

Overdrive glitch: After moving and attacking, if Deathwalker inflicted any wounds, roll the 20 sided die. If you roll a 13 or higher, take a second move and attack with deathwalker, if you can attack, you MUST attack. If the second attack also does damage, or deathwalker cannot make a second attack, deathwalker is destroyed.

________

Pembo, Elephant Rider:
Unique Hero
Einar