Heroscapers

Heroscapers (https://www.heroscapers.com/community/index.php)
-   Official Units and Spell Cards (https://www.heroscapers.com/community/forumdisplay.php?f=149)
-   -   The Book of Dual Casting SPELL (https://www.heroscapers.com/community/showthread.php?t=52054)

Ninja Status July 26th, 2015 01:38 AM

The Book of Dual Casting SPELL
 
The Book of Dual Casting: Sorcery
Magic: Arena of the Planeswalkers master set

http://www.heroscapers.com/community...ualcasting.jpg
Quote:

Play a red sorcery from your graveyard that you played this turn.
-Rulings and Clarifications-
  • - TBA


-Combinations and Synergies-
  • - TBA


Synergy Benefits Received
  • - TBA


Synergy Benefits Offered
  • - TBA


-Strategy, Tactics and Tips-
  • - TBA

Unit Strategy Review
  • - TBA

bradtato September 3rd, 2015 02:32 PM

Re: The Book of Dual Casting SPELL
 
Quote:

Response By Email (Mike) (09/03/2015 01:52 PM)
Hi Bradley,

Thank you for your patience while we researched your game play question.

I'm pleased to reply. When using the the red spell Dual Casting, the played card does count towards the 3 spell per turn limit. Here’s an example:

You play Incinerate.
You play Dual Casting.
You select Incinerate to play again.
You have played 3 spells and cannot play another spell this turn.

Again, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to reach out to us.

I hope you have a fun day!

Kind regards,
Official ruling: The spell cast by the effect of Dual Casting counts towards the three-spell max, therefore Dual Casting is only effective when cast as your second spell for the turn.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:00 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.