Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers


Sponsored Link
Blogs From The Members of Heroscapers
Random featured blog entry from theGuru
theGuru's Avatar

Heroscape Rules Team VS WOTC Customer Service

Posted April 11th, 2009 at 09:49 AM by theGuru
Recently there have been some questions regarding different rulings from WOTC CS and the Heroscape Rules team on this site. I wanted to clear things up, and Mr. Bistro was gracious enough to interview me so I could explain things in detail! Enjoy!

Mr. theGuru, thank you for agreeing to this interview. May I call you Guru?

You may.

Thank you Jennifer.

I would like to begin this interview with a question. If a double-spaced figure flies and lands in both an unimportant space and Doorway Space #4, and assuming the reinforced door is closed when both the figure and the reinforced door are targeted by Deathwalker 7000ís Self-Destruct ability (causing 2 wounds to each), and supposing this damage is sufficient to destroy the double-spaced figure (yet not the reinforced door), may the double-spaced figure open and close the door, presuming Doorway Spaces #1-3 are not blocked, one hundred and thirty-thousand times prior to removing the double-spaced...

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:22 AM.

Heroscape background footer

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Lite) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.