Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Marvel Legends HeroScape > Comic Hero Custom Creations > C3G SuperScape > C3G Legacy
C3G Legacy Archive of all the original discussions and workshops from the first stage of C3G.

Notices

Old August 27th, 2010, 04:45 PM
3 GIFs in a Trenchcoat

Heroscaper Guy is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Heroscaper Guy is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Heroscaper Guy is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Heroscaper Guy is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Heroscaper Guy is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Heroscaper Guy is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Heroscaper Guy is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Heroscaper Guy is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla Heroscaper Guy is inducted into the Halls of Valhalla
C3G Factions/Groupings

Well I may not be the right person to do this. But I’m going to give it a shot.

I’m a relative comic newb, so I’m a bit out of my depth here. However, I have been thinking more and more about beginning to group the C3G (and MarvelScape) units into factions and groups. In part because some synergies are starting to really develop (like the Criminal Lords or Vigilantes), but also just so I can see better who is currently available as well as who “goes with” whom. (I like, for example, my Gotham Underworld entry in part because it gives me a quick glance at which Batman villains have been created.)

As I said above, I’m a newb. Sure, I’ve read some comics, but I don’t read them regularly (and haven’t in quite a while, really). My sense of supers is definitely shaped more by TV and film (and pop culture) than anything else. (I apologize in advance to those that I offend just by admitting that...)

Please let me know what you think.

For an excellent source of synergies by type, personality, etc., as well as a complete sortable source for all current C3G units, I highly recommend SirGalahad's C3G Index.

Adventurers and Scientists Faction
Spoiler Alert!

Agents Faction
Spoiler Alert!