Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > HeroScape News > Sightings and Sales
Sightings and Sales Forum for posting wave sightings and information about Heroscape sales.

Notices

Old October 14th, 2009, 02:19 PM

Auggest wears ripped pants of awesomeness Auggest wears ripped pants of awesomeness Auggest wears ripped pants of awesomeness Auggest wears ripped pants of awesomeness Auggest wears ripped pants of awesomeness Auggest wears ripped pants of awesomeness Auggest wears ripped pants of awesomeness
Auggies Games...now selling Heroscape singles and Squads

Hello Scaper’s

My name is Andrew (aka Auggie) and I have been selling D&D and SW mini’s online as singles for over 8 years now as a full time bussiness as well as running a brick and mortor store. I decided to expand the number of lines I carry a while back and while I was musing over the possibilities I saw the new D&D set coming out. Since I have a built in market this made my decision very easy and I will now be carrying Heroscape items.

I buy the items and break them down into singles or units and sell them as individual items so if you wanted just Mochican’s from a booster then you could buy them separately or if you just wanted to buy terrain separately you can do that to. Unfortunately all I currently have access to is master sets 1 and 2, waves 1,8 and 9 and the Road to Forgotten forest / Orm’s revenge sets so items from these sets are all that is available currently. I have also place a modest size order for wave 10 due in early Nov and if demands warrant it I will increase my preorder.