Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Custom HeroScape Creations > Custom Terrain & Obstacles
Custom Terrain & Obstacles For Custom terrain, buildings, and other misc. obstacles

Old August 25th, 2009, 10:36 PM

JX3D is surprisingly tart
JX3D's customs thread (image heavy) update!

Hello and welcome to my customs thread. I'm by no means a professional ,but I understand the importance of criticism so please follow up compliments, rep, ect... with a big healthy spoonful of constructive criticism. Ill try to keep updating this thread with new creations whenever I make them!
My newest creation is...(Watch tower) and my next project might be...(rope ladder gliph, 666 pounder card(already in the works in the custom card forum plz check it out and help, entire marvelscape mod)

Fully modded RotV

Info- Tight fitting (able to pick up whole battlefields) very durable... sucess!
Goo Refinery + story

...Woosshh...

...Swisshh...

On a scouting mission Raelin reports to Jandar a passable wellspring sighting, he then sends the Airborne Elites to investigate...

They confirm the sighting, but upon further examination...

They discover a derelict building that's oozing a florescent orange substance...

The goo has actually tainted the sacred waters and twisted the local creatures into hideous abominations...(look closely)

Their poor souls were never heard from again...
The End
Info- This was made with a little bug aquarium kit... thingy found near the telescopes and antfarms near the front of Wallmart.
666 Pounder

Info- Bored... saw cannon...this happened. Its hard to tell, but the skulls are chained together to act like the mast smashers in Pirates of the Caribbean. I've been thinking of special powers like... psycological warfare (because the skulls are like heads in Lord of the Rings), only large + figs can use it because I'd be unfair for one member of a common squad to wield that power...unless more than one needs to operate..., chainshot ect...
Modded Marvelscape Wall