Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Custom HeroScape Creations > Custom Units & Army Cards
Custom Units & Army Cards Fan-created HS army cards for units, glyphs, and equipment

Old September 24th, 2009, 01:17 AM

SunTzuNhu is surprisingly tart
SunTzuNhu Mechwarrior Conversions

Edit: I have changed this thread to post all of my Mechwarrior mods. Once, I have added enough custom units, then I will just post their cards in the first page.

===================================================

Original Post:

This is my first attempt at converting a custom unit to Heroscape. I followed the suggestions for modifications from the most recent HS Codex, but I am still unsure if this is a balanced unit. Following the HS Codex advice, I based my unit off of an official unit, Major Q10, and used that as a point of reference.

I do not know if this unit is too cheap or too expensive for its abilities. Any assistance would be greatly appreciated.

Sgt. Major R15, Vydar
Soulborg, Unique Hero, Major, Precise, Large 7
Life 3, Move 5, Range 8, Attack 4, Defense 4, Points 100

Barrage Special Attack
Range 6. Attack 5. Sgt. Major R15 may use this special attack 3 times in the same turn. R15 may target the same figure or a different figure with each attack.

Overheat
When Barrage Special Attack is used, place 3 Overheat markers on this card. At the end of each turn after Barrage is used, remove one marker. R15 cannot move, attack, or defend while an overheat marker is on this card.

Last edited by SunTzuNhu; September 29th, 2009 at 11:56 PM.
Old September 24th, 2009, 07:26 AM

LMB knows what's in an order marker LMB knows what's in an order marker
Re: Mechwarrior Conversion to Soulborg