Heroscapers
Go Back   Heroscapers > Official Valhalla HeroScape > HeroScape News > Sightings and Sales
Sightings and Sales Forum for posting wave sightings and information about Heroscape sales.

Old January 13th, 2010, 10:43 PM

Johnnylama rolls all skulls baby! Johnnylama rolls all skulls baby! Johnnylama rolls all skulls baby! Johnnylama rolls all skulls baby!
Another Place to Buy À La Carte

This is my first time starting a new thread, and I hope I'm following all the proper protocol! I looked around, and this seems to be a new bit of useful information.

My wife noticed today that a second site, Miniature Market, is now selling Heroscape by the piece (tile pieces, figures and squads, etc.):

Edit: They're a site sponsor now, so click their add on the left side of the main page and show them some love!

Thanks!

Last edited by Johnnylama; January 23rd, 2010 at 02:08 PM. Reason: They're a site sponsor now!
Old January 13th, 2010, 10:45 PM
a lot of people... think I'm a girl

tubafication rolls all skulls baby! tubafication rolls all skulls baby! tubafication rolls all skulls baby! tubafication rolls all skulls baby!
Re: Another Place to Buy À La Carte

I've ordered At 43 from them once, and they ship very well. I had absolutely no problems.

I love birdies and butterflies and rainbows and unicorns and glitter.
Old January 13th, 2010, 11:07 PM

'Scaper94 wears ripped pants of awesomeness 'Scaper94 wears ripped pants of awesomeness 'Scaper94 wears ripped pants of awesomeness 'Scaper94 wears ripped pants of awesomeness 'Scaper94 wears ripped pants of awesomeness 'Scaper94 wears ripped pants of awesomeness 'Scaper94 wears ripped pants of awesomeness 'Scaper94 wears ripped pants of awesomeness

Shoot! I thought that the 24-hex was sand! Oh well.

My tourney record: 14-32 or 30.43% wins
Check out my multimedia work
Old January 13th, 2010, 11:37 PM
"our design team knows what it's doing"