Originally Posted by ASmiles
Also important to note:
Because Nilf's breath is an attack, it is subject to engagment rules. So if only one or two figures are engaged with Nilfhelm and they don't die as a result of the attack, then Nilf has to forfeit the remainder of the attacks.
Braxas has a special power, and not an attack. It is not subject to the Engagement rules and she can breathe poisonous acid on any figures in her range even is she is engaged with other figures.
I have seen posts in other topics stating this as well that Nylf breath special attack is subject to engagement rules. I was under the impression special attacks are not subject to engagement rules. I remember that being in the rulesbook. Someone clarify? Thanks
Victory goes to the player that makes the next to last mistake!