View Full Version : Deathwalker 8/9000 question
June 18th, 2006, 09:18 PM
Does 8000 attack for more than 3 on rapid fire if he is higher than the enemy.
And does 9000 attack for 4 with explosive shot or whatever if he is higher?
I think the answer is no, but I'm not completely sure.
June 18th, 2006, 09:22 PM
each of those are specials...
high ground, glyphs, fiqures that might possibly modify the attack rolls
do not effect any power that says special ability.
only the other hand if an ability doesna not state it's a special than aye it would get modified.
June 18th, 2006, 09:25 PM
They don't get the bonus because the rulebook says so.
Like Rod said Special Attacks aren't modified by anything, page 15 second edition rulebook.
vBulletin® v3.6.9, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.