View Full Version : Question about order markers
May 3rd, 2008, 06:12 PM
This came up when my son and I were playing, we weren't quite sure what to do with the X order marker,say I revealed it before my 1 marker do I then skip that turn or do I still get 3 turns in that round? Or do you even reveal it at all because in the rule book it seems as if you don't reveal the X it is just to throw your opponent off.
May 3rd, 2008, 06:58 PM
You don't reveal the "X" marker. It is there just to throw your opponent off.
May 3rd, 2008, 08:05 PM
There are some cards like GreyOwl's Wolverine that say if you reveal the X order marker before the 1 then remove 1 wound, what does that mean?
May 3rd, 2008, 08:19 PM
It is just a custom ability that gives you something extra to do with the "X" marker. In that case you would reveal the "X" and then reveal your "1" and take your turn normally. You get to remove a wound marker but your opponent doesn't have to guess where your "X" is.
May 3rd, 2008, 08:23 PM
Ahh, makes sense thanks for the clarifacation.
vBulletin® v3.6.9, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.