JUDGE MORTIS

DARK JUDGEMENT
After revealing an Order Marker on the
Army Card of another Undead Unique
Hero you control and immediately
| before aftacking with that Hero, if
Judge Mortis is engaged, he may
attack an opponent's figure with his
normal attack.

\| DECAYING TOUCH
|| When Judge Mortis attacks an adjacent
figure with his normal attack, and at

| least one skull is rolled, the defending f \ o <
figure immediately receives one - 5 e
unblockable wound before defense dice

N
are rolled, or two unblockable wounds if / LIFE :—--~
it is a destructible object. o "

DIMENSIONAL TELEPORT
At the end of each round, if Judge Mortis

is on the battlefield and there are two or =
fewer Wound Markers on this card, you RANGE 1
may place him on any emply space on

the battlefield. When Judge Mortis is l ACK 2
moved with Dimensional Teleport, he
may not be placed adjacent to an

opponent's figure and will not take D EFENSE 5
any leaving engagement

attacks. ' 'TBF '
f /

POINTS !



